ARK Composites products are available at Marine Chandleries across Canada.

Available at:

Boaters World, Peterborough, ON. 705-745-3029
Bridge Yachts, Port Dover, ON. 519-583-3199 www.bridgeyachts.com
Central Marine, Midland, ON. 705-526-4088 www.centralmarine.ca
Crate's Lake Country Boats, Orillia, ON. 705-327-9741 www.cratescountryboats.com
Dan's Nautical Shop & Chandlery, Tecumseh, ON. 519-735-2628 www.dansnauticalshop.com
Dowsar Marine, Hamilton, ON. 905-528-9896 www.dowsar.com
Fogh Boat Supplies, Port Credit, ON. 905-278-7005 www.foghboatsupplies.com
Fogh Marine, Toronto, ON. 416-251-0384 www.foghmarine.com
Genco Marine, Mississauga, ON. 905-278-2891 www.gencomarine.com
Island View Marine, Lasalle, ON. 519-734-7058
Krate's Keswick, Keswick, ON. 905-476-4552 www.kratesmarina.com
Marina Gosselin, St. Paul Ile Aux Noix, QC. 450-291-3170 www.marinagosselin.com
Marine Outfitters Canada, Kingston, ON. 613-634-1900 www.marineoutfitters.ca
Nat's Marine Supplies, Pickering, ON. 905-837-1846 www.natsmarinesupplies.com
Port Whitby Marine Supplies, Whitby, ON. 905-668-4077 www.portwhitbymarinesupplies.com
Proctor Marine, Simcoe, ON. 519-426-0653 www.proctormarine.com
Steveston Marine, Richmond, BC. 604-277-7031 www.stevestonmarine.com
The Boathouse, Dorval, QC. 514-631-8503 www.boathouse.ca
The Dock Shoppe, Toronto, ON. 416-362-3625 www.thedockshoppe.com
The Dockside Chandlery & Marine,  Oakville, ON. 905-827-8879 www.docksidechandlery.com
The Rigging Shoppe, Scarborough, ON. 416-752-1711 www.riggingshoppe.com
Trotac Marine, Victoria, BC. 250-386-2341 www.trotac.ca

ARK Composite Products are distributed by:

Noah's Marine Supplies, Toronto, ON. 1-800-524-7517 www.noahsmarine.com